88aa38ba8c · ajout de l'icône manquante du chapitre Paradigmes · Updated 2026-09-08 18:39:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?